Term Time & Grant Terms for 2016-2017

  • Mon Sept 5th 2016-Fri 21st Oct 2016
  • Mon 31st Oct 2016-Tues 20th Dec
  • Tues Jan 3rd 2017-Fri 10th Feb 17
  • Mon 20th Feb-Fri 7th April 17
  • Mon 24th April-Fri 26th May
  • Mon 5th June-Fri 21st July 17

Bank Holidays

  • 2nd January 2017
  • 14th & 17th April 2017
  • 1st & 29th May 2017
  • 28th August 2017

Other Important Dates

February

  • 6th Parents evening
  • 7th Parents evening (pre school only)
  • Confirmation by parents of term time hours required

March

  • 2nd World Book Day- dress up day
  • 24th Red nose day

April

  • 7th Easter Bonnet competition

June

  • 22nd nursery photographer

July

  • 17th Parents evening
  • 18th Parents evening (pre school only)